My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Patti Crump

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Leah W
Bought a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6426

“We loved working with Patti! She was there to answer questions, offer suggestions, and help us navigate the housing market. We will recommend her to anyone that wants a no pressure, fun, informative home buying experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Shandi G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5618

“Absolutely loved working with Patti. She was professional, timely, fun, and caring. She cared about my values and the needs in what I was looking for. She truly went above and beyond! Patti has a great level of patients; I love how she is very honest and helpful with any question. She us very attentive and wants to provide you a home you will absolutely love. She does have the attention to detail and has the unique trait of knowing if knowing if the home is a true fit.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Carrin E
Bought a home in 2019 in Larsen, WI 54947-8714

“We LOVED Patti!! She was so patient and a joy to be around. VERY dedicated and hard working. If it were not for Patti, I don't think we could have made this transaction happen on our dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Troy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Patty was very courteous and knowledgeable helping me work through this process she is a definite credit to her profession I will highly recommend Patty as a realtor to anyone thank you again Patty”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Samantha N
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“As a first time buyer Patti was great with giving us information! Any questions that we asked she answered without making us feel like we were crazy. She always responded very quickly to messages and I almost always could reach her by calling her. We definitely would recommend her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Lori E
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923-0000

“Did a great job. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - Greg L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Best real estate agent I?ve ever worked with. Very professional. On time. Put in the extra effort to make sure we found the perfect home for us. Will be our agent for as long as she?s an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Stephanie G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5740

“My husband and I canít say enough great things about Patti! From the start, she was easy to talk to, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly honest! She pointed out things during our house hunting wether good or bad about a specific house. She kept in contact with us and never once made us feel like we werenít her top priority. That alone, when you know they have many other clients is a huge plus in my book. In the short time it took us to find our 1st home, Patti has become a friend. We will recommend her to everyone we can! Thank you Patti!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2019 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Pattie was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2019 - Teri M
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Annette J
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6924

“Patti went above and beyond what is expected from an agent. I really appreciated her help in selling my house which sold in 5 days. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Darcy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

“I felt like I was very needy doing this for the first time by myself and she was so patient and understanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2018 - Terry F
Sold a home in 2018 in Fremont, WI 54940-0000

“Very pleased with Patti. No specific recommendations for improvement; particularly pleased with her responsiveness. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Nick S
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Meredith B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Patti makes you feel like your the only person she's working for!! Does an awesome job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Czarnik
FSBO, 2018, Appleton

“I listed my home for sale by owner and Patti brought a serious, pre-approved buyer to me. The entire process with Patti and her firm was, simply put, refreshing. I found Patti to be honest, straightforward, timely and accurate in her communications, and on time. With Patti there were no games -- I really liked that she was so straightforward and transparent. Thanks Patti, for a job extremely well done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Jacqueline M
Bought a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54915-3831

“Patti was very organized & I believe that is why I found the house I wanted in a relatively short period of time. Homes were not staying on the market very long so she would send me a thumbnail of the properties she thought I would be interested in, get them narrowed down & have everything ready for us to view the homes in a very timely manner. Patti kept things moving along with the financial process, appraisal & the inspection. I love the house I purchased & donít think it would have been possible without her organizational skills & enthusiam she possesses. Thank you.”

Show all testimonials